AGM 2010 Election of Board of Directors

The following members were appointed as Board of Directors for 2010-2011 at the June 26th. 2010 AGM. Additional members have been appointed since then.:

Kathie Bondar - Resigned October 25, 2011

Shelley Darr

Yore Daniels

Luc De Vocht - Appointed March 11, 2013, Resigned February 27, 2016

Bruce Eason - Resigned

Megan Fulton - Resigned June 27, 2011

Ed Kuntz

Michelle Melski - Appointed June 9, 2014

Larry Sannuto

Murielle Sey - Resigned June 26, 2011

Joel Vecchione

Coralie Willis

Back Return to Main Menu Give us Feedback Get Help
To contact Calgary Community Network Assoc., e-mail:

Calgary Community Network Association